What Happens When You Leave Your YouTube Account Logged In On Someone Else’s Phone

ChoppA (CakesbyChoppA) and the guys are all at Playlist Live, and it turns out I left my vlog channel logged in on ChoppA’s phone when I was using his data to upload my vlogs.

I laughed a lot at this and I love that ChoppA did it, I so would have done the same and in fairness, he could have done a lot worse!

I love and miss my Aussie YouTube family! ❤

Advertisements

Posted on September 7, 2015, in Blog, Vlog, YouTube Uploads and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. ah, but that is too funny. too funny! god knows i needed a laugh.

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: